Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=2716 Henry ST Greensboro United States

Back to Top

Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery in Greensboro

Innovative Financing Available

Greensboro Plastic Surgical Associates, P.A. Reviews

Patient Reviews for Dr. Gerald L Truesdale

Marsha Knox
Posted 12/30/2016
I am very satisfied with all services associated with my surgical experience.
R.R.T.
Posted 12/23/2016
Dr. Truesdale is very knowledgeable and puts the patient at ease. Very easy to talk to about any issues or concerns. His staff is very friendly and helpful.
Kristine P.
Posted 12/16/2016
Very professional, friendly staff, very caring and knowledgeable.
First time and I have the best experience.
Posted 12/4/2016
I felt very comfortable and he gave me a lot of indications make sure I follow along my recuperation, that helps me so much.
C.S.
Posted 12/2/2016
Friendly receptionist here with radiant smile made me feel so welcome. So many times receptionists just brush the patient off, but definitely not here. Only suggestion, ice was put beside me without telling me to use it prior to Botox. I thought it was for post treatment. I really wasn't told when to use it. Overall, I am very pleased. Very kind and caring staff.
L.H.
Posted 12/2/2016
DR. Truesdale is very informative and I was very happy with my results. He has a wonderful bedside manner and takes time to make sure all your questions are answered. Wonderful Dr. and great staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Truesdale to anyone considering plastic surgery.
V.L.L.
Posted 11/29/2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Truesdale takes time with patient and answers any questions you may have.
Excellent plastic surgeon!
Posted 11/9/2016
Dr Truesdale is an excellent surgeon. I am very satisfied with the results of my surgery and will definitely recommend Dr. Truesdale to anyone who is interested in having any kind of procedure. His office staff is very friendly and very professional.
Bill
Posted 11/3/2016
Extremely professional- realistic in his advice -.
Linda
Posted 10/28/2016
The Dr. Truesdale and his staff are always professional, polite, courteous and welcoming.
T.D.
Posted 10/28/2016
Dr. Truesdale and staff has always X NICE , he is the BEST. Been coming to him for 19 years.
Excellent physician and staff
Posted 9/17/2016
Staff attentive, did not seem hurried and very empathetic.
Joy Pressley
Posted 9/16/2016
Dr. Truesdale and his staff are very friendly and they really made me feel comfortable.
Lou Fuentes
Posted 9/14/2016
Professional, kind, caring. My experience on each visit has always been excellent. Dr T. is a skilled physician with a great bedside manner. I enjoy coming here and I am very happy with my results!!!
A.G.B.
Posted 8/26/2016
Appreciate getting in and out of office in 40 minutes.
Positive experience
Posted 7/29/2016
Everyone in the office was very pleasant and helpful.a very good experience.
Amy P.
Posted 5/20/2016
Very friendly and professional. Explains procedures clearly where you understand exactly what he is doing.
Sonja King
Posted 5/20/2016
He is very attentive and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Doc Chen
Posted 5/7/2016
Excellent caring provider great results understanding affordable dedicated need I say more.
E.P.
Posted 2/27/2016
He was very friendly and professional. I truly believe he had my best interest at heart.
T Harvey
Posted 2/13/2016
Very professional staff. Dr. Truesdale has excellent bedside manner and truly cares about his patients.
B.C.
Posted 2/11/2016
Excellent experience, great staff. Totally satisfied.
New Satisfied patient
Posted 1/31/2016
Doctor, RN,and receptionist were very friendly and welcoming. The office was very clean. I was treated with great respect and provided with helpful information.
Stephanie Cranford
Posted 1/29/2016
Dr. Truesdale and his staff are very professional while providing a friendly atmosphere! I felt very comfortable before,during and after my procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Truesdale for any cosmetic procedure.
A.M.
Posted 11/24/2015
Doctor always called me backed if I had questions or concerns.
P. Davenport
Posted 11/23/2015
Really great! Answered all my questions very informatively.
Great experience.
Posted 11/20/2015
Very professional and always very thorough in explaining what is taking place.
Linda Rogers
Posted 10/23/2015
I praise God for doctor Truesdale.because of him I have no more shoulder pain and neck and back do to my big breast.thank you so much for helper me and my daughter.
Andrea Anthony
Posted 10/21/2015
Dr. Truesdale and his staff were exceptional throughout my cosmetic experience. Everyone was friendly, informative, and professional!
C.W.
Posted 10/21/2015
Very professional and personable, cares about his patients.
Made a New Patient Feel Comfortable
Posted 10/15/2015
The doctor was informative and very personable which put me at ease.
Shawn Brown
Posted 10/14/2015
I enjoy coming to see Dr Turesdale for my Botox he is the best in Greensboro.
A.B.
Posted 9/25/2015
Doctor and nurses are very helpful and provide the best option.
Rachel H.
Posted 9/1/2015
Very nice and easy to talk to. Bed side manner is excellent, very comfortable place!
Great results with a personal touch!
Posted 8/31/2015
You feel very comfortable and it is clear that the staff is very knowledgeable. I was given detailed explanations for what was happening at each stage and home care instructions were easy to follow. The group was pleasant and very personalized. Appointments were timely and I believe the cost was affordable and worth every penny. Dr Truesdale was genuinely invested in my results and made what could have been a scary experience one that was very smooth. I had the tummy tuck with some liposuction and LOVE the results. I was a post-bariatric surgery patient and had extra skin. This procedure completed the journey for me! He asked all the right questions to customize my treatment from being a bariatric patient. Results will vary but I went down 2 dress sizes after the procedure. I highly recommend Doc to anyone for this procedure. I have a new belly button, new bathing suits and a new attitude! Doc, and both assistants will be people I follow up with well after appointments are no longer needed!
Truly exceptional !
Posted 8/30/2015
The help around here was amazing ! I was very skeptical about getting a body and life changing procedure done because of all the rumors I was hearing but after Dr.Truesdale worked on my mother and she told me great reviews so I gave him a chance and I am glad I did. I love the results I received as well as the staff . They were very nice and caring as sell as honest.
Rebecca Moss
Posted 8/27/2015
Dr. Truesdale and his staff are always friendly, attentive, and quick to meet my needs. Appointments are easy to schedule, and my time in the office is always pleasant and quick!
I refer Dr. Truesdale to everyone...
Posted 6/18/2015
I would like to recommend Dr. Truesdale to everyone that is needing reconstruction, due to breast or just wanting larger breast. Dr. Truesdale has done a terrific reconstruction on me. I would like to thank Dr. Truesdale and his wonderful staff for all the support that they have giving me. .
Excellent Care
Posted 6/6/2015
Dr. Truesdale is a excellent Doctor and his staff is very caring. I am greatful for the relationship and the care given by Dr. Truesdale and his staff.
I am soooooooo happy with the results.
Posted 2/24/2015
This experience was the best. The staff made me feel wonderful. I was so scared but Dr Truesdale and the staff helped me out of the scared ness. I healed well minimal pain. I would recommend this facility to everyone.
J. Lam
Posted 2/23/2015
Dr. Truesdale is the best! Been coming for several years now for small simple procedures and skin care products and He and the staff are very pleasant, informative, and accommodating. I am always satisfied with my results. He makes you feel comfortable and I leave feeling even more beautiful than when I came in.
K. Tran
Posted 2/7/2015
A wonderful doctor he always goes above and beyond my expectations,.
L.C.L.
Posted 12/30/2014
Dr. T takes time with me as a patient to assess exactly what I need and goes the extra mile to make sure the service provided exceeds my expectations. He is friendly, caring and I have recommended him to several friends.
K.H.
Posted 12/20/2014
I have been coming to see Dr. Truesdale for 10 years. He is the best plastic surgeon in town. I Would not see anyone else. I recommend him to everyone and trust him completely
A.L.
Posted 12/19/2014
I have been seeing Dr. Truesdale for about 2 1/2 years now and I can honestly say that he has done great things with my face. He answers any questions that I or my parents have about my treatment. The treatment is simple. He and his staff are a great joy, I enjoy seeing every last one of them when I come for my appointments.
Impressed with my care
Posted 12/19/2014
Dr. Truesdale was accommodating to all my wants and needs. Came from out of town for personal reasons and set up an appointment for Botox and Juvederm prior but also wanted to talk liposuction for a problem area on my sides. Dr. Truesdale was able and available to perform my liposuction due to my short stay in town. Very impressed with his personable ways with patients. I would highly recommend anyone considering cosmetic surgery.
D. Horton
Posted 10/17/2014
I think the doctor and his staff are always very kind and very professional. I like the doctor's personality I feel very comfortable here.
Barbara Elliott
Posted 10/10/2014
Always a great experience when I come in to the office. dr. Truesdale is such a amazing doctor and along with his staff I love.
Patti J.
Posted 10/9/2014
I have been coming for years and I love the office.
L. Daugherty
Posted 10/2/2014
Dr. Truesdale is such a pleasure I can actual say I enjoy coming to the doctor