Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery in Greensboro

Innovative Financing Available

Greensboro Plastic Surgical Associates, P.A. Reviews

Patient Reviews for Dr. Gerald L Truesdale

* These reviews are based on individual real patient experiences. Your individual experience may vary. This information is not intended to be a substitute for medical advice. Please consult a medical professional before making any important decisions about your health.
★★★★★
Everyone has been amazing. They are very professional, caring and they all have my utmost respect. From beginning to end, you could not ask for a better staff.
-Julie B
Posted 12/1/2017

★★★★★
I am very happy with Dr Truesdale. The surgeries he did have made a major difference in me life. The scars are healing wonderfully. My stomach area looks great. I feel comfortable with him and his staff. A completely wonderful experience. My neck looks great. I honestly look like I am in my late twenties. They are confidential. I love my arms now. Gone are the bat wings!!!
-Loving the new me
Posted 11/27/2017

★★★★★
Extremely professional staff and doctor. Very kind and hospitable . My husband and I were very comfortable the entire time.
-Highly recommend!
Posted 11/4/2017

★★★★★
I could not be happier with my experience. Dr. Truesdale is kind, caring and truly a professional! He and his staff made me feel at ease at all times. I would highly recommend Dr. Truesdale. He and his staff are Amazing!
-Janet
Posted 10/28/2017

★★★★★
A very welcoming and friendly office. From the first phone call to the actual treatment, Dr. Truesdale and his staff are easy to work with and are caring and helpful.
-Carolyn M.
Posted 10/27/2017

★★★★★
I am from a 40 year medical background, which hopefully gives validation to my remarks. Another professional for whom I have tremendous respect, referred me to Dr. Truesdale! The office setting is comfortable, the staff is attentive, kind and helpful. Dr. Truesdale is doing what God planned for his life. Dr. Truesdale is a gentleman and a gentle man. He is extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, years of quality experience, all with the 'perfect' result! I could not be more pleased!
-M. Hogan
Posted 10/6/2017

★★★★★
Friendly staff and great customer service. Dr.T is very friendly ,professional and knowledgeable.
-C.V.
Posted 9/28/2017

★★★★★
He is straight to the point. Everybody is really friendly and professional.
-A.F.E.
Posted 9/27/2017

★★★★★
I feel that my experience with Dr. Truesdale has been great.
-Great Service
Posted 8/30/2017

★★★★★
Dr. Truesdale and his staff are professional, very knowledgeable and kind.
-Barbie M.
Posted 8/18/2017

★★★★★
The staff is very warm and helping. Dr.T goes out of his way to fully explain procedures and options.
-D.J.
Posted 7/29/2017

★★★★★
Anticipates patient needs, listens to individual concerns and provides excellent service.
-Great experience always
Posted 7/20/2017

★★★★★
I had an excellent experience. Dr. Truesdale made me feel extremely comfortable with my procedure. He answered and my questions and his bedside manner was awesome!
-Sandra B
Posted 6/25/2017

★★★★★
He made me feel very comfortable with my procedure which was awesome! His staff was really nice as well.
-Jedda A.
Posted 6/16/2017

★★★★★
I would truly recommend the dr and staff at this office ...
-Margaret M.
Posted 6/2/2017

★★★★★
Dr. Truesdale is very attentive and gentle in his approach and demeanor and makes you feel at ease.
-M.C.
Posted 5/27/2017

★★★★★
Dr. Truesdale was very caring and professional from day 1. He never made us feel rushed and even called personally (on several occasions) to follow-up! His staff was great to work with as well! I would highly recommend Greensboro Plastic Surgery!
-S.L.H.
Posted 5/23/2017

★★★★★
The atmosphere is always so friendly and the service is quick.
-A.S.
Posted 5/5/2017

★★★★★
Friendly, professional, thorough, adequate time for questions. Pleasant overall experience.
-Pat B.
Posted 4/28/2017

★★★★★
Dr. T and his staff are the best . Very thorough Doctor.. Excellent Staff as well
-Michelle P. F.
Posted 4/19/2017

★★★★★
He listen and did what I wanted him to do. Looking and feeling great
-Looking and feeling great
Posted 4/18/2017

★★★★★
Very professional, along with excellent bedside manner. I cannot forget the wonderful staff at the facility, caring and compassionate!
-C J
Posted 4/14/2017

★★★★★
He is very caring and makes me feel completely comfortable with my upcoming procedure. He is very informative and willing to go the extra mile for patient satisfaction.
-Sandra B.
Posted 4/5/2017

★★★★★
Very skilled at what he has done with the reconstruction of my right breast. I give him high ratings and will be back again. And refer him as well.
-E.W.
Posted 3/30/2017

★★★★★
The staff is very knowledgeable and through and takes time for you. Dr Truesdale also takes time to work with you and explain procedures when applicable. He truly cares about his patients.
-L.H.
Posted 3/24/2017

★★★★★
Staff very kind and helpful!! Everyone helped put me at ease!
-Alexis A.
Posted 3/3/2017

★★★★★
Extremely professional, and genuinely caring staff. It's everything you want to see in a doctor's visit.
-Even the office music is awesome!
Posted 1/25/2017

★★★★★
Dr. Truesdale is very professional and truly cares about his patients. He likes to make sure the patient is happy and satisfied in every way. The staff are all very professional and always give me a nice smile when they first see me. I have never had a bad experience at this office and would recommend Dr. Truesdale to anyone.
-Pam E.
Posted 1/20/2017

★★★★★
I am very satisfied with all services associated with my surgical experience.
-Marsha K.
Posted 12/30/2016

★★★★★
Dr. Truesdale is very knowledgeable and puts the patient at ease. Very easy to talk to about any issues or concerns. His staff is very friendly and helpful.
-R.R.T.
Posted 12/23/2016

★★★★★
Very professional, friendly staff, very caring and knowledgeable.
-Kristine P.
Posted 12/16/2016

★★★★★
Friendly receptionist here with radiant smile made me feel so welcome. So many times receptionists just brush the patient off, but definitely not here. Only suggestion, ice was put beside me without telling me to use it prior to Botox. I thought it was for post treatment. I really wasn't told when to use it. Overall, I am very pleased. Very kind and caring staff.
-C.S.
Posted 12/2/2016

★★★★★
DR. Truesdale is very informative and I was very happy with my results. He has a wonderful bedside manner and takes time to make sure all your questions are answered. Wonderful Dr. and great staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Truesdale to anyone considering plastic surgery.
-L.H.
Posted 12/2/2016

★★★★★
I felt very comfortable and he gave me a lot of indications make sure I follow along my recuperation, that helps me so much.
-First time and I have the best experience.

★★★★★
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Truesdale takes time with patient and answers any questions you may have.
-V.L.L.
Posted 11/29/2016

★★★★★
Dr Truesdale is an excellent surgeon. I am very satisfied with the results of my surgery and will definitely recommend Dr. Truesdale to anyone who is interested in having any kind of procedure. His office staff is very friendly and very professional.
-Excellent plastic surgeon!
Posted 11/8/2016

★★★★★
Extremely professional- realistic in his advice -.
-Bill
Posted 11/3/2016

★★★★★
The Dr. Truesdale and his staff are always professional, polite, courteous and welcoming.
-Linda
Posted 10/28/2016

★★★★★
Dr. Truesdale and staff has always X NICE , he is the BEST. Been coming to him for 19 years.
-T.D.
Posted 10/28/2016

★★★★★
Staff attentive, did not seem hurried and very empathetic.
-Excellent physician and staff
Posted 9/17/2016

★★★★★
Dr. Truesdale and his staff are very friendly and they really made me feel comfortable.
-Joy P.
Posted 9/16/2016

★★★★★
Professional, kind, caring. My experience on each visit has always been excellent. Dr T. is a skilled physician with a great bedside manner. I enjoy coming here and I am very happy with my results!!!
-Lou F.
Posted 9/14/2016

★★★★★
Appreciate getting in and out of office in 40 minutes.
-A.G.B.
Posted 8/26/2016

★★★★★
Everyone in the office was very pleasant and helpful.a very good experience.
-Positive experience
Posted 7/29/2016

★★★★★
Very friendly and professional. Explains procedures clearly where you understand exactly what he is doing.
-Amy P.
Posted 5/18/2016

★★★★★
He is very attentive and has a wonderful bedside manner.
-Sonja K.
Posted 5/16/2016

★★★★★
Excellent caring provider great results understanding affordable dedicated need I say more.
-Doc C.
Posted 5/5/2016

★★★★★
He was very friendly and professional. I truly believe he had my best interest at heart.
-E.P.
Posted 2/27/2016

★★★★★
Very professional staff. Dr. Truesdale has excellent bedside manner and truly cares about his patients.
-T Harvey
Posted 2/13/2016

★★★★★
Excellent experience, great staff. Totally satisfied.
-B.C.
Posted 2/11/2016

★★★★★
Doctor, RN,and receptionist were very friendly and welcoming. The office was very clean. I was treated with great respect and provided with helpful information.
-New Satisfied patient
Posted 1/29/2016

★★★★★
Dr. Truesdale and his staff are very professional while providing a friendly atmosphere! I felt very comfortable before,during and after my procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Truesdale for any cosmetic procedure.
-Stephanie C.
Posted 1/29/2016

★★★★★
Doctor always called me backed if I had questions or concerns.
-A.M.
Posted 11/24/2015

★★★★★
Really great! Answered all my questions very informatively.
-P. Davenport
Posted 11/21/2015

★★★★★
Very professional and always very thorough in explaining what is taking place.
-Great experience.
Posted 11/20/2015

★★★★★
I praise God for doctor Truesdale.because of him I have no more shoulder pain and neck and back do to my big breast.thank you so much for helper me and my daughter.
-Linda R.
Posted 10/23/2015

★★★★★
Very professional and personable, cares about his patients.
-C.W.
Posted 10/21/2015

★★★★★
Dr. Truesdale and his staff were exceptional throughout my cosmetic experience. Everyone was friendly, informative, and professional!
-Andrea A.
Posted 10/21/2015

★★★★★
The doctor was informative and very personable which put me at ease.
-Made a New Patient Feel Comfortable
Posted 10/15/2015

★★★★★
I enjoy coming to see Dr Turesdale for my Botox he is the best in Greensboro.
-Shawn B.
Posted 10/14/2015

★★★★★
Doctor and nurses are very helpful and provide the best option.
-A.B.
Posted 9/25/2015

★★★★★
Very nice and easy to talk to. Bed side manner is excellent, very comfortable place!
-Rachel H.
Posted 8/31/2015

★★★★★
You feel very comfortable and it is clear that the staff is very knowledgeable. I was given detailed explanations for what was happening at each stage and home care instructions were easy to follow. The group was pleasant and very personalized. Appointments were timely and I believe the cost was affordable and worth every penny. Dr Truesdale was genuinely invested in my results and made what could have been a scary experience one that was very smooth. I had the tummy tuck with some liposuction and LOVE the results. I was a post-bariatric surgery patient and had extra skin. This procedure completed the journey for me! He asked all the right questions to customize my treatment from being a bariatric patient. Results will vary but I went down 2 dress sizes after the procedure. I highly recommend Doc to anyone for this procedure. I have a new belly button, new bathing suits and a new attitude! Doc, and both assistants will be people I follow up with well after appointments are no longer needed!
-Great results with a personal touch!
Posted 8/31/2015

★★★★★
The help around here was amazing ! I was very skeptical about getting a body and life changing procedure done because of all the rumors I was hearing but after Dr.Truesdale worked on my mother and she told me great reviews so I gave him a chance and I am glad I did. I love the results I received as well as the staff . They were very nice and caring as sell as honest.
-Truly exceptional !
Posted 8/28/2015

★★★★★
Dr. Truesdale and his staff are always friendly, attentive, and quick to meet my needs. Appointments are easy to schedule, and my time in the office is always pleasant and quick!
-Rebecca M.
Posted 8/27/2015

★★★★★
I would like to recommend Dr. Truesdale to everyone that is needing reconstruction, due to breast or just wanting larger breast. Dr. Truesdale has done a terrific reconstruction on me. I would like to thank Dr. Truesdale and his wonderful staff for all the support that they have giving me. .
-I refer Dr. Truesdale to everyone...
Posted 6/17/2015

★★★★★
Dr. Truesdale is a excellent Doctor and his staff is very caring. I am greatful for the relationship and the care given by Dr. Truesdale and his staff.
-Excellent Care
Posted 6/3/2015

★★★★★
Dr. Truesdale is the best! Been coming for several years now for small simple procedures and skin care products and He and the staff are very pleasant, informative, and accommodating. I am always satisfied with my results. He makes you feel comfortable and I leave feeling even more beautiful than when I came in.
-J. Lam
Posted 2/14/2015

★★★★★
This experience was the best. The staff made me feel wonderful. I was so scared but Dr Truesdale and the staff helped me out of the scared ness. I healed well minimal pain. I would recommend this facility to everyone.
-I am soooooooo happy with the results.
Posted 2/14/2015

★★★★★
A wonderful doctor he always goes above and beyond my expectations,.
-K. Tran
Posted 2/6/2015

★★★★★
I have been coming to see Dr. Truesdale for 10 years. He is the best plastic surgeon in town. I Would not see anyone else. I recommend him to everyone and trust him completely

-K.H.
Posted 1/3/2015

★★★★★
I have been seeing Dr. Truesdale for about 2 1/2 years now and I can honestly say that he has done great things with my face. He answers any questions that I or my parents have about my treatment. The treatment is simple. He and his staff are a great joy, I enjoy seeing every last one of them when I come for my appointments.
-A.L.
Posted 1/3/2015

★★★★★
Dr. Truesdale was accommodating to all my wants and needs. Came from out of town for personal reasons and set up an appointment for Botox and Juvederm prior but also wanted to talk liposuction for a problem area on my sides. Dr. Truesdale was able and available to perform my liposuction due to my short stay in town. Very impressed with his personable ways with patients. I would highly recommend anyone considering cosmetic surgery.
-Impressed with my care
Posted 1/3/2015


★★★★★
Dr. T takes time with me as a patient to assess exactly what I need and goes the extra mile to make sure the service provided exceeds my expectations. He is friendly, caring and I have recommended him to several friends.
-L.C.L.
Posted 1/3/2015

★★★★★
I think the doctor and his staff are always very kind and very professional. I like the doctor's personality I feel very comfortable here.
-D. Horton
Posted 1/3/2015

★★★★★
Always a great experience when I come in to the office. dr. Truesdale is such a amazing doctor and along with his staff I love.
-Barbara E.
Posted 1/3/2015

★★★★★
I have been coming for years and I love the office.
-Patti J.
Posted 1/3/2015

★★★★★
Dr. Truesdale is such a pleasure I can actual say I enjoy coming to the doctor
-L. Daugherty
Posted 1/3/2015